7.2-Final Web Conference: Looking Back; Going Forward

On July 16, our Web conference will provide us with an opportunity to use a growth mindset approach in reflecting on our learning during this course. This will help us identify components of our personalized growth plans.  As you participate in the July 16 web conference, you may want to have your copy of the personal growth plan (Links to an external site.) available so that you can make some notes during the Web conference that will help you complete it later. As you have done earlier in this course, you will be prompted to “Make a copy” of this document so that it becomes yours to edit.  NOTE: you are NOT expected to have started or completed this document before the Web conference! 

Adobe Connect Access

We will host our last Web conference in our usual Adobe Connect room. 

  1. Our Web conference starts at 5:30 p.m. Please log into the room at least 15 minutes early: http://bit.ly/CRACroom (links to an external site).
  2. Once you are in the Adobe Connect room, please run the Audio Setup Wizard from the “Meeting” menu in the upper left corner. 

This event takes place on the first day of Module 7, July 16 at 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT / 7:30 p.m. CT / 8:30 p.m. ET.

To continue

Once you have participated in our web conference Looking Back, Going Forward, use the Navigation tab to continue to the next section, 7.3 – Completing your Personal Growth Plan. 

As a reminder, your Personal Growth Plan is due July 17.


Scroll to Top